Counseling Staff

Image
Chrissy Carr Portrait

Christina (Chrissy) Carr

Assistant Director of Admissions, Central Lower Michigan Office - First Year and Transfer Students

chcarr@nmu.edu 906-250-2214
Image
Kim Randolph

Kim Randolph

Assistant Director of Admissions, Eastern Lower Michigan Office - First Year and Transfer Students

krandolp@nmu.edu 906-250-2337
Image
Emma Macauley

Emma Macauley

Assistant Director of Admissions, Southeast Lower Michigan Office - First Year and Transfer Students

emacaule@nmu.edu 906-250-3601
Image
Jon Teichman Portrait

Jon Teichman

Assistant Director of Admissions, Central Upper Peninsula - First Year Students

jteichma@nmu.edu 906-227-1470
Image
Kim Shuman

Kim Shuman

Admissions Counselor - Eastern/Western Upper Peninsula - First Year Students

kshumank@nmu.edu 906-227-1872
Image
Alex Lasher

Alex Lasher

Assistant Director of Admissions, Northern-Lower Peninsula Office - First Year and Transfer Students

alasher@nmu.edu 906-235-7421
Image
Nichole Braska 2022

Nichole Braska

Assistant Director of Admissions, Southwest Lower Michigan Office - First Year and Transfer Students

nzarkows@nmu.edu 906-250-9389
Image
Headshot

Allie Frorenza

Assistant Director of Admissions, Upper Peninsula -Transfer Specialist

afrorenz@nmu.edu 906-227-1467
Image
Sarah Mclean Nelson

Sarah McLean-Nelson

Assistant Director of Admissions, Metro Chicago Office - First Year and Transfer Students

samclean@nmu.edu 906-250-2862
Image
Alison Crowley

Alison Crowley

Assistant Director of Admissions, Suburban Chicago Office - First Year and Transfer Students

alcrowle@nmu.edu 906-250-2791
Image
Erika Greeley

Erika Greeley

Assistant Director of Admissions, Eastern U.S. States - First Year and Transfer Students

ergreele@nmu.edu 906-227-2646
Image
Biancca Simboli

Bianca Simboli

Assistant Director of Admissions - Western U.S. States - First Year and Transfer Students

bsimboli@nmu.edu 906-251-0029
Image
Kirsten Menigoz

Kirsten Menigoz

Senior Admissions Counselor, Northern/Central Wisconsin Office - First Year and Transfer Students

kmenigoz@nmu.edu 906-869-4338
Image
Kourtney Krohn

Kourtney Krohn

Senior Admissions Counselor, Western and Southern Wisconsin Office - First Year and Transfer Students

kkrohn@nmu.edu 906-869-4397
Image
Evan Hammond

Evan Hammond-Leppek

Admissions Counselor - Minnesota Office, First Year and Transfer Students

ehammond@nmu.edu 906-251-1451
Image
Errin Jordan

Errin Jordan

Assistant Director of Admissions, Northern Minnesota Office, First Year and Transfer Students

erjordan@nmu.edu 906-251-0132
Image
Alyssa Lambert-Dushack

Alyssa Lambert-Dushack

Assistant Director of Admissions - Post-baccalaureate and Re-entry

allamber@nmu.edu 906-227-1048

Management Staff

Image
Gerri Daniels

Gerri Daniels

Executive Director

gdaniels@nmu.edu 906-227-2650
Image
Kari Garcia

Kari Garcia

Senior Associate Director of Admissions - Recruitment Marketing and Communications

kproehl@nmu.edu 906-227-2650
Image
Paul Johnson

Paul Johnston

Senior Associate Director of Admissions - Operations and Reporting

pjohnsto@nmu.edu 906-227-2650
Image
Lucas Abromowitz

Lucas Abromowitz

Senior Associate Director - Transfer Recruitment Management

labromow@nmu.edu 906-227-2788
Image
Kate Hopper

Kate Hooper

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions - Visit Programs, Events and Communications

kannala@nmu.edu 906-227-2650
Image
Jillian Seguin

Jillian Seguin

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions - Recruitment Communications

jseguin@nmu.edu 906-227-2667

Administrative Staff

Image
Angela Davis

Angela Davis

Senior Clerk (Receptionist)

alarsson@nmu.edu 906-227-2650
Image
Kelli Rajala

Kelli Rajala

Senior Clerk (Receptionist)

kerajala@nmu.edu 906-227-2650
Image
Laurel Perrault

Laurel Perrault

Executive Secretary

lperraul@nmu.edu 906-227-2653
Image
Amber Emanuelson

Amber Emanuelson

Senior Admissions Processor Specialist (Processing H-N)

ambemanu@nmu.edu 906-227-2693
Image
Keri Meilstrup

Keri Meilstrup

Senior Admissions Processor Specialist (Processing 0-Z)

kmeilstr@nmu.edu 906-227-2651