ASNMU General Assembly Elections 2021

If you have any questions regarding Elections or ASNMU in general, feel free to email, call, or stop by the ASNMU office! 

ASNMU Winter 2021 Elections Packet

ASNMU Election Results

For 2021 General Assembly Election Results, click here.

Positions Available Positions Available Candidates
Governing Board Positions



Bethany Beavers

Zora Binert


Vice President


Olivia Fuhrman

Thomas Kettler

General Assembly Positions

Academic Affairs

College of Arts & Sciences Representative


Kylie Lanser

Reianna Merril

Joe Sturm


College of Health & Professional Studies Representative


Hannah Roose

College of Technical & Occupational Sciences



College of Business Representative


Emily Martens

General Studies/Undeclared Representative



College of Graduate Studies Representative



General Assembly Positions

Student Affairs

Off-Campus Representative


Margaret Compton

Ali Deutsch


Up-Campus Representative



The Woods Representative



Quad 2 Representative



On-Campus Apartments Representative



Referendum Questions: