Cosplayers Unite Meeting

Cosplayers Unite Meeting

Weekly meeting for the club members of cosplayers Unite


Friday, Sep 4, 2020

Friday, Sep 11, 2020

Friday, Sep 18, 2020

Friday, Sep 25, 2020

Friday, Oct 2, 2020

Friday, Oct 9, 2020

Friday, Oct 16, 2020

Friday, Oct 23, 2020

Friday, Oct 30, 2020

Friday, Nov 6, 2020

Friday, Nov 13, 2020

Friday, Nov 20, 2020

Friday, Nov 27, 2020

Start Time:  6:00 pm
End Time:  7:00 pm

Event Place

Jamrich Hall

Address

1401 Presque Isle Ave, Marquette, MI 49855

Event Status

Scheduled

Group

Cosplayers Unite

Primary Contact

Rose Stierna

Contact Email

astierna@nmu.edu

Event Type

Student Life

Ticket Cost

$0