The Financial Aid Office is located in 2107 C.B. Hedgcock. Questions, comments and concerns can be addressed via e-mail at or by phone at 906-227-2327.


Michael Rotundo

Associate Director

Christine Larson

Assistant Director

Shawn Olson

Bob Flannery

Senior Financial Aid Officer

Lara Clifton-Rice

Financial Aid Counselor

Jeff Gagnon

Dana LaLonde

Sophie Fridstrom

Administrative Staff

Kim Kainulainen,
Executive Secretary

Eyricka Oglesby,
Principal Secretary

Tammy Green,
Senior Secretary II 

Krystal Koskey,
Senior Secretary II