Administration, Faculty and Staff

Image
Thomas Beckett, CNAS Principal Secretary

Thomas Beckett

CNAS Principal Secretary

tbeckett@nmu.edu 906-227-1397
Image
Martin Reinhardt photo

Martin Reinhardt, Ph.D.

Professor

mreinhar@nmu.edu 906-227-1397
Image
Joseph Lubig photo

Joseph Lubig, Ph.D.

Associate Dean, School of Education, Leadership and Public Service & Academic Department Head - Center for Native American Studies

jlubig@nmu.edu 906-227-1880
Image
Violet Friisvall-Ayres photo

Violet Friisvall-Ayres

Instructor

violet@kbic-nsn.gov 906-227-1397
Image
Jud Sojourn photo

Jud Sojourn, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

wsojourn@nmu.edu 906-227-1397
Image
Andrew Mady

Andrew Mady

Student Success Specialist

amady@nmu.edu 906-227-2742
Image
Amiee summer

Aimee Cree Dunn

Instructor

adunn@nmu.edu 906-227-1397

Honored Elders (Retired)