Meet the Team!

Image
Photo of Lauren Anargyros

Lauren Anargyros

Biology (General Biology, Ecology, Zoology, Botany) | Fisheries & Wildlife Management

lanargyr@nmu.edu 906-227-2381
Image
Photo of Kelsey Avey

Kelsey Avey

Earth, Environmental, & Geographical Sciences | Math & Computer Science | Physics

kavey@nmu.edu 906-227-1745
Image
Photo of Anastasia Greer

Anastasia Greer

Art & Design | Music | Theatre & Dance | Cosmetology | Hospitality Management

angreer@nmu.edu 906-227-1784
Image
Photo of Kate Hagenbuch

Kate Hagenbuch

Chemistry | Biology (Microbiology, Physiology) | Neuroscience (Cell & Molecular)

khagenbu@nmu.edu 906-227-2929
Image
Avatar

Vacant

Engineering Technology | Technology & Occupational Sciences

Please contact Neil Baumgartner with any questions.
Image
Photo of Kristen King

Kristen King

School of Clinical Sciences | School of Health and Human Performance

kriking@nmu.edu 906-227-1660
Image
Jesse Koenig

Jesse Koenig

Communication & Media Studies | Economics | English | History | Philosophy | Political Science

jekoenig@nmu.edu 906-227-1825
Image
Photo of Andrew Mady

Andrew Mady

School of Education | Leadership & Public Service | Languages, Literatures and International Studies | Center for Native American Studies

amady@nmu.edu 906-227-2742
Image
Photo of Gayle Maurer

Gayle Maurer

College of Business

gamaurer@nmu.edu 906-227-2604
Image
Tara

Tara Schafer

School of Nursing | Social Work

taschafe@nmu.edu 906-227-2489
Image
Photo of Breann Tjaarda

Breann (Tjaarda) Wallrapp

Criminal Justice | Psychology | Sociology & Anthropology

btjaarda@nmu.edu 906-227-2717
Image
Photo of Neil Baumgartner

Neil Baumgartner

Director of Student Success and Wellness

nbaumgar@nmu.edu 906-227-1746

We're here to help!

Sugarloaf sunset