If you wish to attend any meetings of the Academic Senate, please contact nfroelic@nmu.edu.

Executive Committee
3:05 p.m.

Academic Senate
3:05 p.m.

Tuesday, August 24, 2021
in Cohodas 404a
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
in Northern Center Ballroom I
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
in Cohodas 404a
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
in Northern Center Peninsula II
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
in Cohodas 404a
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
in Northern Center Peninsula II
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
in Cohodas 404a
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
in Northern Center Peninsula II
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
in Cohodas 404a
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
in Northern Center Peninsula II
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
in Cohodas 404a
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
in Northern Center Peninsula II
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
in Cohodas 404a
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
in Room TBA
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
in Cohodas 404a
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
in Northern Center Peninsula II
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
in Cohodas 404a
Tuesday February 1, 2022
in Northern Center Peninsula II
Tuesday February 8, 2022
in Cohodas 404a
Tuesday February 15, 2022
in Northern Center Peninsula II
Tuesday February 22, 2022
in Cohodas 404a
Tuesday, March 8, 2022
in Northern Center Peninsula II
Tuesday, March 15, 2022
in Cohodas 404a
Tuesday, March 22, 2022
in Northern Center Peninsula II
Tuesday, March 29, 2022
in Cohodas 404a
Tuesday, April 5, 2022
in Northern Center Peninsula II
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
in Cohodas 404a
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
in Northern Center Peninsula II