Educational Technology Resources and Policy Committee 2023 - 2024

Name Email Department
Tom Adolphs tadolphs@nmu.edu Art and Design, School of
Rebecca Estelle rebresse@nmu.edu Languages, Literatures and International Studies
Hugo Eyzaguierre * heyzagui@nmu.edu Economics
Norma Froelich * nfroelic@nmu.edu Earth, Environmental and Geographical Sciences
Dana Hinckley dhinckle@nmu.edu ASNMU Appointed Representative
Vincent Jeevar vjeevar@nmu.edu Psychological Science
Kathryn Johnson kathryjo@nmu.edu History
Lukus Klawitter lklawitt@nmu.edu Health and Human Performance, School of
Mitchell Klett mklett@nmu.edu Education, Leadership and Public Service
Patrick Lakenen plakenen@nmu.edu Audio & Visual Services
Lynne Lambdin llambdin@nmu.edu Academic Information Services
Brian Larson brilarso@nmu.edu Business Intelligence - Information Services
Christopher Lewis clewis@nmu.edu Information Technology
Alec Lindsay alindsay@nmu.edu Biology
John Marra jmarra@nmu.edu Information Technology
Emily Matthys  ++ ematthys@nmu.edu Clinical Sciences, School of
Patrick Mengyan *  + pmengyan@nmu.edu Physics
Paul Savoie psavoie@nmu.edu Chemistry
Matt Smock msmock@nmu.edu Instructional Design & Technology (Center for Teaching and Learning)
Audrey Treado atreado@nmu.edu Nursing, School of
Bao Truong btruong@nmu.edu Mathematics and Computer Science
Ben Wetherbee bwetherb@nmu.edu English
Dan Zini dzini@nmu.edu Communication and Media Studies
* senator, + chair, ++ secretary

Departments without  representation (all departments may have a representative on this committee).

  • Business
  • Counseling and Consultation Services
  • Engineering Technology
  • Native American Studies
  • Philosophy
  • Political Science
  • Social work
  • Sociology and Anthropology
  • Technology and Occupational Sciences
  • Theatre, Dance and Music

(Updated Jan 2024)