Graduate Programs Committee 2021 - 2022

* denotes senate member
Name Department College
Sarah Carlson
Matthew Jennings School of Clinical Sciences Arts and Sciences
Mitchell Klett School of Education/Leadership/Public Services Professional Studies
Marguerite Moore School of Health and Human Performance Professional Studies
Melissa Romero School of Nursing Professional Studies
Daniel Rowe Mathematics and Computer Science Arts and Sciences
Kristen Smith School of Nursing Professional Studies
Michael Strahan
Katherine Teeter Biology Arts and Sciences