New Markets, New Supports:

  • Amy Barnsley, Professor, Mathematics and Computer Science,
  • Dale Kapla, Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs,


Diversity, Equity, Inclusion and Belonging:

  • Jill Compton, Director, Internal Audit and Risk Management and Interim DEIB Coordinator
  • LaMart Hightower, Professor, Social Work,


Builders of a Culture of Sustainability:

  • Kathy Richards, Assistant Vice President, Engineering, Planning and Facilities,
  • Jes Thompson, Professor, College of Business,


Rural Roots:

  • Steve VandenAvond, Associate Provost, Extended Learning and Community Engagement and Dean, College of Technology and Occupational Sciences,
  • David Wood, Professor, English,


Emergency Planning – COVID-19:

  • Mike Bath, Chief of NMU Police and Director, Safety Department,
  • Cindy Paavola, Assistant to the President for Strategic Initiatives,


Office of Institutional Effectiveness:

  • Jason Nicholas, Assistant Provost and Director of Institutional Effectiveness,
  • Daniel Cullen, Director of Institutional Accreditation and Assessment,
  • Ellen Koski, Researcher II-Strategic Planning Coordinator,