2022 - 2023 Undergraduate Bulletin

For earth, environmental and geographical sciences department non-teaching majors only.

For department information or additional degree requirements, go to the Earth, Environmental and Geographical Sciences department page.

For related information from the bureau of labor statistics, http://www.bls.gov/ooh/life-physical-and-social-science/home.htm

Total Credits Required 20

Note: The cluster minor may consist of courses that emphasize the physical, cultural or applied areas of the primary themes of the department. Approval of a cluster minor must be obtained from each department contributing two or more courses to the minor. Courses comprising the cluster minor must be submitted to the Registrar's Office during the student's third semester at NMU.