Image
Shaun_Thunell

Shaun Thunell, D.C., M.E.d., R.T.(R)

Associate Dean and Director

sthunell@nmu.edu 906-227-2868
Program:

Radiography

Office Location:

3513 The Science Building

Additional Title:

Assistant Professor

Additional Title:

Program Director

Image
Janet_Labron

Janet Labron, BSRS, RT, R, M, QM, CRA

Instructor/Clinical Coordinator

jalabron@nmu.edu 906-227-2845
Program:

Radiography

Office Location:

2816 The Science Building

Image
Paul Mann

Paul Mann, Ph.D., MLS(ASCP) MB

Professor

pmann@nmu.edu 906-227-2338
Program:

Clinical Laboratory Sciences

Office Location:

3713 The Science Building

Image
Matt Jennings

Matthew Jennings, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

majennin@nmu.edu 906-227-1661
Program:

Clinical Laboratory Sciences

Office Location:

3505 The Science Building

Image
Martin Renaldi

Martin Renaldi, MT(ASCP), MPA

Instructor/Program Director

mrenaldi@nmu.edu 906-227-2808
Program:

Clinical Laboratory Sciences

Office Location:

3509 The Science Building

Image
Matthys

Emily Matthys, MLS(ASCP), MS

Assistant Professor

ematthys@nmu.edu 906-227-1662
Program:

Clinical Laboratory Sciences

Office Location:

3511 The Science Building

Image
Heather_Isaacson

Heather Isaacson, MA, CCC-SLP

Assistant Professor

hisaacso@nmu.edu 906-227-1765
Program:

Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences

Office Location:

1511 The Science Building

Image
Khaledi

Maryam Khaledi, PhD

Assistant Professor

mkhaledi@nmu.edu 906-227-1121
Program:

Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences

Office Location:

1509 The Science Building

Image
Diane Jandron

Diane Jandron, M.A., CCC-SLP

Director of Clinical Education

dsavolai@nmu.edu 906-227-2085
Program:

Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences

Office Location:

1503 The Science Building

Image
Lori Nelson

Lori Nelson, SLP.D CCC-SLP

Associate Professor

lnelson@nmu.edu 906-227-1029
Program:

Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences

Office Location:

1505 The Science Building

Image
Aimee_Larson

Aimee Larson

Special Instructor/Clinical Coordinator

aquayle@nmu.edu 906-227-2265
Program:

Surgical Technology Program

Office Location:

1507 The Science Building

Image
Jenny Laurin

Jenny Laurin, CST, CRCST

Instructor/Program Director

jelaurin@nmu.edu 906-227-1669
Program:

Surgical Technology Program

Office Location:

1513A The Science Building

Image
Secretary

Sherida Riipi

Principal Secretary

sriipi@nmu.edu 906-227-2125
Office Location:

1513 The Science Building

Image
Kristen King

Kristen King

Student Success Specialist

kriking@nmu.edu 906-227-1660
Office Location:

3503 The Science Building

Image
Photo of Andrew

Andrew Wirtanen

Administrative Assistant/MLT-MLS Online Program Coordinator

awirtane@nmu.edu 906-227-2640
Office Location:

3517 The Science Building