Finance and Administration

R. Gavin Leach

Vice President for Finance and Administration

gleach@nmu.edu

Debra L. DeMattia

Administrative Assistant

ddematti@nmu.edu

Finance and Planning

Matthew J. Franti

Director - Budget & Finance

mafranti@nmu.edu

Cynthia L. Pohlman

Senior Financial Analyst

cpohlman@nmu.edu

Courtney M. Aili

Senior Accountant

caili@nmu.edu

Controller Office

Jamie R. Beauchamp

Controller

jabeauch@nmu.edu

Courtney J. Specker-Beaudoin

Administrative Specialist

cspecker@nmu.edu

Kathleen R. Frazier

Senior Accountant

kfrazier@nmu.edu

Laura J Ingalls

Senior Accountant

lingalls@nmu.edu

Curtis P. Noel

Sr. Accountant/Bus. Manager-Broadcast/AV Services

cnoel@nmu.edu

Rebecca J. Schneiderhan

Assistant Controller - Accounting Services

reschnei@nmu.edu

Financial Services-Student Service Center

Pamela A. Johnson

Manager - Student/Financial Services

pjohnson@nmu.edu

Erica R. Butcher

Student Service Center Representative

erbutche@nmu.edu

Ross A. Broughton

Senior Accountant

robrough@nmu.edu

Leslie A. Herman

Principal Account Clerk

lherman@nmu.edu

Janice A. Johnstone

Student Service Center Specialist

jcoombs@nmu.edu

Patricia L. Lafave-Guidebeck

Student Service Center Representative

plafaveg@nmu.edu

Wendy S Peterson

Third Party Biller/Accountant

wepeters@nmu.edu

Candace E Ruusi

Student Service Center Representative

cruusi@nmu.edu

Mary T. Tallio

Student Service Center Representative

mtallio@nmu.edu

Vendor Payables

Tracee A. Kauppila

Manager, Payables and Cash Management

trcharbo@nmu.edu

Lori A. Gravedoni

Vendor Payment Account Representative

lograved@nmu.edu