Finance and Administration

R. Gavin Leach

Vice President for Finance and Administration

gleach@nmu.edu 906-227-2200

Debra L. DeMattia

Administrative Assistant and Freedom of Information Act Coordinator

ddematti@nmu.edu 906-227-2200

Finance and Planning

Matthew J. Franti

Director - Budget & Finance

mafranti@nmu.edu 906-227-1112

Cynthia L. Pohlman

Senior Financial Analyst

cpohlman@nmu.edu 906-227-2275

Courtney M. Aili

Senior Accountant

caili@nmu.edu 906-227-1070

William B. Richards

Senior Project Manager

wirichar@nmu.edu 906-227-2853

Community Partnerships and Events

Jeff Korpi

Director, Partnerships and Events

jkorpi@nmu.edu 906-227-1094

Joanna L. Emigh

Event Manager, Recreation/Athletic Facilities

jemigh@nmu.edu 906-227-1080

Controller Office

Jamie R. Beauchamp

Controller

jabeauch@nmu.edu 906-227-1102

Kathleen R. Frazier

Senior Accountant

kfrazier@nmu.edu 906-227-1076

Laura J Ingalls

Senior Accountant

lingalls@nmu.edu 906-227-1047

Jason Jilbert

Senior Accountant

jjilbert@nmu.edu 906-227-2057

Rebecca J. Schneiderhan

Assistant Controller - Accounting Services

reschnei@nmu.edu 906-227-2767

Financial Services-Student Service Center

Pamela A. Johnson

Manager - Student/Financial Services

pjohnson@nmu.edu 906-227-1448

Debbie D. Rekshan

Student Service Center Representative

drekshan@nmu.edu 906-227-1221

Ross A. Broughton

Senior Accountant

robrough@nmu.edu 906-227-1462

Leslie A. Herman

Principal Account Clerk

lherman@nmu.edu 906-227-2062

Dawn McAuliffe

Student Service Center Specialist

dmcaulif@nmu.edu 906-227-2054

Angela M. Clemons

Student Service Center Representative

anclemon@nmu.edu 906-227-1221

Wendy S Peterson

Third Party Biller/Accountant

wepeters@nmu.edu 906-227-1425

Vacant

Student Service Center Representative

Mary T. Tallio

Student Service Center Representative

mtallio@nmu.edu 906-227-1221

Vendor Payables

Courtney J. Specker

Manager, Payables and Cash Management

cspecker@nmu.edu 906-227-1159

Ilene Hinchen

Vendor Payment Account Representative

ihinchen@nmu.edu 906-227-2339