Saturday, Jun 25, 2022
8:00 pm

An Electrifying Dance Musical
Book by Dean Pritchford and Walter Bobbie, Music by Tom Snow, Lyrics by Dean Pritchford

Wednesday, Jul 13, 2022
8:00 pm

A Hilariously Touching Dance Musical
Book by James Kirkwood Jr. and Nicholas Dante, Music by Marvin Hamlisch, Lyrics by Edward Kleban

Thursday, Jul 14, 2022
8:00 pm

A Hilariously Touching Dance Musical
Book by James Kirkwood Jr. and Nicholas Dante, Music by Marvin Hamlisch, Lyrics by Edward Kleban

Friday, Jul 15, 2022
8:00 pm

A Hilariously Touching Dance Musical
Book by James Kirkwood Jr. and Nicholas Dante, Music by Marvin Hamlisch, Lyrics by Edward Kleban

Saturday, Jul 16, 2022
8:00 pm

A Hilariously Touching Dance Musical
Book by James Kirkwood Jr. and Nicholas Dante, Music by Marvin Hamlisch, Lyrics by Edward Kleban

Wednesday, Jul 20, 2022
8:00 pm

A Hilariously Touching Dance Musical
Book by James Kirkwood Jr. and Nicholas Dante, Music by Marvin Hamlisch, Lyrics by Edward Kleban

Thursday, Jul 21, 2022
8:00 pm

A Hilariously Touching Dance Musical
Book by James Kirkwood Jr. and Nicholas Dante, Music by Marvin Hamlisch, Lyrics by Edward Kleban

Friday, Jul 22, 2022
8:00 pm

A Hilariously Touching Dance Musical
Book by James Kirkwood Jr. and Nicholas Dante, Music by Marvin Hamlisch, Lyrics by Edward Kleban

Saturday, Jul 23, 2022
8:00 pm

A Hilariously Touching Dance Musical
Book by James Kirkwood Jr. and Nicholas Dante, Music by Marvin Hamlisch, Lyrics by Edward Kleban

Wednesday, Jul 27, 2022
8:00 pm

Our Annual Dance Festival