Image
David portrait

David W. Donovan

Department Head and Professor

ddonovan@nmu.edu 906-227-2453
Office Location:

2517 The Science Building

Image
Mark portrait

Mark W. Jacobs

Associate Professor

mjacobs@nmu.edu 906-227-2557
Office Location:

2509 The Science Building

Image
Rick portrait

Rick Mengyan

Associate Professor

pmengyan@nmu.edu 227-2183
Office Location:

2513 The Science Building

Image
Neil portrait

Neil Russell

Professor

nrussell@nmu.edu 906-227-1058
Office Location:

2505 The Science Building

Image
William portrait

William Tireman

Professor

wtireman@nmu.edu 906-227-1056
Office Location:

2511 The Science Building

Image
Sean with his dog

Sean Penglase

Equipment & Stockroom Manager

spenglas@nmu.edu 906-227-2086
Office Location:

2605 The Science Building

Image
Michelle portrait

Michelle Nichols

Senior Secretary

mnichols@nmu.edu 906-227-2450
Office Location:

2515 The Science Building

Adjunct Faculty

Image
Darren portrait

Darren Smith

Contingent Senior Instructor

dsmith@nmu.edu 906-227-1693
Office Location:

2507 The Science Building

Image
Bob portrait

Bob Towers

Contingent Instructor

rtowers@nmu.edu 906-227-2536
Office Location:

2503 The Science Building

Emeritus Faculty

Image
Duane portrait

Duane K. Fowler

Professor Emeritus

dfowler@nmu.edu