REVISED - NOTICE OF SCHEDULE OF MEETINGS OF THE

BOARD OF TRUSTEES OF NORTHERN MICHIGAN UNIVERSITY

TO BE HELD DURING CALENDAR YEAR 2022


To all persons interested in the meetings of the Board of Trustees of Northern Michigan University


Please take notice that the Board of Trustees of Northern Michigan University, 603 Cohodas Hall, Northern Michigan University, Marquette, Michigan 49855 (906-227-2232) will hold meetings as follows during calendar year 2022:

DATE AND TIME

LOCATION

Thursday, February 17 – TBD

Friday, February 18 – TBD

Meeting held on campus

OR

Retreat which may be held off site

Thursday, April 28 – TBD

Friday, April 29 – TBD

(Commencement Saturday, April 30)

Holman Executive Conference Room

Northern Center

Northern Michigan University

Thursday, July 14 - TBD

Friday, July 15 - TBD

Holman Executive Conference Room

Northern Center

Northern Michigan University

Thursday, September 22– TBD

Friday, September 23 – TBD

 

Holman Executive Conference Room

Northern Center

Northern Michigan University

Thursday, December 15 – TBD

Friday, December 16 – TBD

(Commencement Saturday, December 17)

Holman Executive Conference Room

Northern Center

Northern Michigan University

Calendar Year 2023

Thursday, February 16 – TBD

Friday, February 17 – TBD

Meeting held on campus

OR

Retreat which may be held off site

Thursday, May 4 – TBD

Friday, May 5 – TBD

(Commencement Saturday, May 6)

Holman Executive Conference Room

Northern Center

Northern Michigan University

Thursday, July 27 – TBD

Friday, July 28 – TBD

Meeting held on campus

OR

Retreat which may be held off site

Thursday, September 28– TBD
Friday, September 29 – TBD
(Homecoming – Saturday, September 30)

OR

Thursday, October 5 – TBD
Friday, October 6 – TBD
(Homecoming – Saturday, October 7)

Holman Executive Conference Room

Northern Center

Northern Michigan University

Thursday, December 14 – TBD

Friday, December 15 – TBD

(Commencement Saturday, December 16)

Holman Executive Conference Room

Northern Center

Northern Michigan University


This notice is given in compliance with the NMU Board of Trustees Bylaws.

Cathy A. Andrew
Secretary of the Board of Trustees
9/23/2022