Business Intelligence / Information Services (ERP / CRM / BI / Info Svs)

Image
Brian Larson

Brian Larson

Senior Director of ERP and Information Services

brilarso@nmu.edu 906-227-1207
Image
Tony Bertucci

Tony Bertucci

Director of CRM/Business Intelligence/Analytics

abertucc@nmu.edu 906-227-1255
Image
Mark Ellison

Mark Ellison

Database Administrator III

mellison@nmu.edu 906-227-1266
Image
Christine Larson

Christine Larson

Senior Programmer/Analyst

chlarson@nmu.edu 906-227-1565
Image
Leslie Hurst

Leslie Hurst

Director of Database Services

lehurst@nmu.edu 906-227-1263
Image
Kelly Larmour

Kelly Larmour

Business Intelligence Analyst II

klarmour@nmu.edu 906-227-1914
Image
Genevieve Morgan

Genevieve Morgan

Programmer/Analyst I

gmorgan@nmu.edu 906-227-1254
Image
Erin Langenberg

Erin Langenberg

Programmer/Analyst II

elangenb@nmu.edu 906-227-1081

Business Intelligence / Information Services (EAN / App Dev / Support Services)

Image
Chris Lewis

Chris Lewis

Senior Director of EAN / App Dev / Support Services

clewis@nmu.edu 906-227-1813

Harrison Bouche

Software Engineer I

bouharri@nmu.edu 906-227-1155
Image
Chris Danek

Chris Danik

Director - Software Development & Mobile Apps

cdanik@nmu.edu 906-227-1011

Ryan Dickinson

Junior Software Engineer

rydickin@nmu.edu 906-227-1186

Lauren Polick

LTE Support Supervisor

lpolick@nmu.edu 906-227-6250

Sam Robison

LTE Support Supervisor

srobison@nmu.edu 906-227-1848

Garrett Taylor

Software Engineer II

gataylor@nmu.edu 906-227-2854

Support Services - Helpdesk and Micro Repair

Technology Support Services Helpdesk

906-227-2468
Office Location:

116 Harden Hall

Greg Casperson

PC Technican

gcaspers@nmu.edu 906-227-6038

Dan Beauchamp

PC Technican

danbeauc@nmu.edu 906-227-1196

Luke Guindon

Sr. PC Technician

lguindon@nmu.edu 906-227-1189

Mark Fuse

PC Technician

mfuse@nmu.edu 906-227-1256

Paul Vicenzi

PC Technician

pvicenzi@nmu.edu 906-227-1907

Technology Support Services

David Maki

Special Assistant to the Vice President

906-227-1262

Network Infrastructure Center

General Information

906-227-1995
Office Location:

208 Cohodas Hall

Stephanie Penhale

Director - Network Infrastructure Center

906-227-1998

Phillip Lindblom

NIC Network Specialist II

906-227-1957

Mark Pantti

EAN Broadband Specialist II

mpantti@nmu.edu 906-227-1908

Mike Milkey

NIC Network Specialist I

906-227-1905

Andy Carlson

NIC Network Specialist I

Network Operations Center

General Information

906-227-1995
Office Location:

202 Cohodas Hall

John Marra

Chief Technology Officer

906-227-1574

Jerome Anderson

Networking and System Programmer

906-227-2561

James Juopperi

Identity Access Manager & Systems Programmer

906-227-1399

Karl Mulder

Systems / Network Administrator

906-227-1264

Keith O'Brien

Director-Information Systems

906-227-2838

Casey Torreano

Director-Information Technology

906-227-1882

Donn Wolf

Senior Networking and System Programmer

906-227-1268

Jeff Wommer

Senior Systems Technologist

906-227-1414

Emily Bachman-Thiel

Systems Administrator

906-227-1192

Brian Seppanen

Systems Administrator

906-227-1830

Technology Asset / Business Management

Don Duquette

Systems Administrator

906-227-1271

Katie Wilcox

TSS Support Manager

906-227-2818

Shelby LaPlante

Asset Manager

906-227-2822

Please contact the following staff members for these types of services:

  • Information Services: Brian Larson, Senior Director of ERP and Information Services, 227-1207
  • Technical Services: John Marra, Chief Technology Officer, 227-1574
  • Telecom and Network Services: Stephanie Penhale, Director of Telecom/Wireless Services, 227-1995

NOTE: If you are looking for services that pertain to supporting classroom instruction, go to the Library and Instructional Support site for contact information.