Coordinating Committee

The Coordinating Committee, co-chaired by Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs Kerri Schuiling and Vice President for Finance & Administration Gavin Leach, will support and oversee the overall Planning for Distinction process. This committee will make the nomination recommendations to President Erickson for the two task forces, and provide any support to the task forces as necessary. 

  • Kerri Schuiling, co-chair
  • Gavin Leach, co-chair
  • Fritz Erickson
  • Steve VandenAvond
  • Brad Canale
  • Chris Greer
  • Tristan Ruiz
  • Alec Lindsay
  • Heidi Blanck
  • Brandon Sager