Image
Robert A. Hanson

Robert Hanson

Department Head & Loss Prevention Coordinator

bhanson@nmu.edu 906-227-1616
Office Location:

2505 Jamrich

Office Hours:

By email or appointment

Image
Nikki Loehr

Nikki Loehr

Executive Secretary

nloehr@nmu.edu 906-227-2660
Office Location:

2500 Jamrich

Full-time Faculty

Image
Photo of LMB

Lexie Belles

Instructor / Embedded Advisor

lbelles@nmu.edu 906-227-1617
Office Location:

2506 Jamrich

Office Hours:

Sign-up via ESP

Image
Bryan portrait

Bryan Bubolz

Associate Professor

bbubolz@nmu.edu 906-227-2645
Office Location:

2503 Jamrich

Office Hours:

By email or appointment

Image
Michael portrait

Michael Harrington

Associate Professor

micharri@nmu.edu 906-227-2658
Office Location:

2504 Jamrich

Office Hours:

Contact by phone at (906) 250-3922 or by email

Image
Christopher portrait

Christopher MacMaster

Instructor / Internship Coordinator

cmacmast@nmu.edu 906-227-1783
Office Location:

2507 Jamrich

Office Hours:

By email or appointment

Image
Charlie portrait

Charlie Mesloh

Professor

cmesloh@nmu.edu 906-227-1611
Office Location:

2502 Jamrich

Office Hours:

By email or appointment

Image
Greg portrait

Greg Warchol

Professor

gwarchol@nmu.edu 906-227-1664
Office Location:

2501 Jamrich

Office Hours:

By email

Adjuncts

Image
Lyndsay Carey

Lyndsay Carey

Contingent Instructor

lycarey@nmu.edu
Image
Rob Forney

Robert Forney

Contingent Special Instructor

rforney@nmu.edu
Image
Jill Hoffman

Jill Hoffman

Adjunct Assistant Professor

jihoffma@nmu.edu
Image
Linda Kaare

Linda Kaare

Adjunct Assistant Professor

lkaare@nmu.edu
Image
Jeff Martin

Jeffrey Martin

Contingent Instructor

jmartin@nmu.edu
Image
Image of Shane Place

Shane Place

Contingent Special Instructor

splace@nmu.edu
Image
Jill portrait

Jill Roadman

Contingent Special Instructor

jroadman@nmu.edu
Image
John Shuler

John Shuler

Adjunct Special Instructor

jshuler@nmu.edu
Image
Shannon portrait

Shannon Stilwell

Adjunct Special Instructor

sstilwel@nmu.edu
Image
Paul Wright

Paul Wright

Contingent Instructor

pwright@nmu.edu

Student Staff

Image
Carly Schrank

Carly Schrank

Student Secretary

906-227-2660