Meet Our Staff

Please do not use email to send personal health information (PHI), use the secure Patient Portal. Our phone number for the clinic is 906-227-2355 if you need to speak to our staff. 

Providers

Christopher Kirkpatrick, M.D.

Medical Director

Kayleen Papin, M.D.

Staff Physician

Nicole Perrier

Physician Assistant

Michele Premeau

Nurse Practitioner

Nurses

Abby Anderson, RN

Staff Nurse

abstewar@nmu.edu

Annemarie Salo, RN

Staff Nurse

ansalo@nmu.edu

Michelle Roth, RN

Staff Nurse

miroth@nmu.edu

Sarah Amis, RN

Staff Nurse

samis@nmu.edu

Lab

Maia Ogea

Medical Technologist

maogea@nmu.edu

Maddie Dodge

Clinical Lab Tech

mdodge@nmu.edu

Emily Nault

Clinical Lab Tech

ehallum@nmu.edu

Pharmacy

Missy Whalen, PharmD

kwhalen@nmu.edu

Kristin Demboski, C.PhT

krdembos@nmu.edu

Front Office Staff

Robin Aho

Medical Office Manager

robaho@nmu.edu 906-227-2357

Jessie Paquette

Coder/Biller

jesjense@nmu.edu

Lisa Hyde

Secretary

lihyde@nmu.edu