Meet Our Staff

Please do not use email to send personal health information (PHI), use the secure Patient Portal. Our phone number for the clinic is 906-227-2355 if you need to speak to our staff. 

Providers

Christopher Kirkpatrick, M.D.

Medical Director

Kayleen Papin, M.D.

Staff Physician

Michele Premeau

Nurse Practitioner

Nurses

Michelle Roth, RN

miroth@nmu.edu

Annemarie Salo, RN

ansalo@nmu.edu

Mary Torreano, RN

matorrea@nmu.edu

Lab

Maddie Dodge

Clinical Lab Tech

mdodge@nmu.edu

Emily Nault

Clinical Lab Tech

ehallum@nmu.edu

Maia Ogea

Medical Technologist

maogea@nmu.edu

Pharmacy

Kristin Demboski, C.PhT

krdembos@nmu.edu

Janice Nolan, R.Ph.

jnolan@nmu.edu

Front Office Staff

Robin Aho

Medical Office Manager

robaho@nmu.edu

Jessie Jensen

Coder/Biller

jesjense@nmu.edu

Lisa Hyde

Secretary

lihyde@nmu.edu