Faculty Grants Committee 2021 - 2022

* denotes senate member
Name Department College
Bethney Bergh School of Education/Leadership/Public Services Professional Studies
Yan Ciupak
Terry Delpier School of Nursing Professional Studies
Yuba Gautam School of Health and Human Performance Professional Studies
Christina Hartline Counseling and Consultation Services
April Lindala *
Rachel May
Lori Nelson * School of Clinical Sciences Arts and Sciences
Erich Ottem *
Evan Pratt
Janelle Taylor Graduate Education and Research