Senate Executive Committee

Norma Froelich, Chair

nfroelic@nmu.edu

Admission and Academic Policies Committee (AAPC)

Kevin Berry

keberry@nmu.edu

Committee on Elections and Committees (CEC)

Amy Orf

aorf@nmu.edu

Committee on Internationalization

Maryam Khaledi

mkhaledi@nmu.edu

Committee on Undergraduate Programs (CUP)

Josh Ewalt

jewalt@nmu.edu

Educational Technology Resources and Policy Committee (ETRPC)

Rick Mengyen

pmengyen@nmu.edu

Faculty Grants Committee (FGC)

Terry Delpier

tdelpier@nmu.edu

General Education Council (GEC)

James Cantrill

jcantril@nmu.edu

Graduate Programs Committee (GPC)

Marguerite Moore

mmoore@nmu.edu

Honors Board (HBC)

Karl Johnson

karjohns@nmu.edu

Library and Instructional Support Advisory Committee (LISAC)

Jason Schneider

jasschne@nmu.edu

Teaching and Learning Advisory Council (TLAC)

Sara Potter

sapoggi@nmu.edu