Senate Executive Committee

Norma Froelich, Chair

nfroelic@nmu.edu

Admission and Academic Policies Committee (AAPC)

Ruth Watry

rwatry@nmu.edu

Committee on Elections and Committees (CEC)

Catherine Oliver

coliver@nmu.edu

Committee on Internationalization

Maryam Khaledi

mkhaledi@nmu.edu

Committee on Undergraduate Programs (CUP)

David Pierce

davpierc@nmu.edu

Educational Technology Resources and Policy Committee (ETRPC)

Rick Mengyen

pmengyen@nmu.edu

Faculty Grants Committee (FGC)

Yan Ciupak

yciupak@nmu.edu

General Education Council (GEC)

James Cantrill

jcantril@nmu.edu

Graduate Programs Committee (GPC)

Matt Jennings

majennin@nmu.edu

Honors Board (HBC)

Erin Colwitz

ecolwitz@nmu.edu

Library and Instructional Support Advisory Committee (LISAC)

Jason Schneider

jasschne@nmu.edu

Teaching and Learning Advisory Council (TLAC)

Joe Routhier

jrouthie@nmu.edu