Senate Executive Committee

Jaime Crabb, Chair

Admission and Academic Policies Committee (AAPC)

Kevin Berry

Committee on Elections and Committees (CEC)

Amy Orf

Committee on Internationalization

Maryam Khaledi

Committee on Undergraduate Programs (CUP)

Josh Ewalt

Educational Technology Resources and Policy Committee (ETRPC)

Rick Mengyen

Faculty Grants Committee (FGC)

Terry Delpier

General Education Council (GEC)

James Cantrill

Graduate Programs Committee (GPC)

Marguerite Moore

Honors Board (HBC)

Karl Johnson

Library and Instructional Support Advisory Committee (LISAC)

Jason Schneider

Teaching and Learning Advisory Council (TLAC)

Sara Potter