The Senate Executive Committee is comprised of the chairs of each of the Senate's standing committees. The current Executive Committee membership is listed below. 

Committee Chair Chair Email
Senate Executive Committee Norma Froelich nfroelic@nmu.edu
Library and Instructional Support Advisory Committee (LISAC) Jaime Crabb jcrabb@nmu.edu
Admission and Academic Policies Committee (AAPC) Ruth Watry rwatry@nmu.edu
Committee on Elections and Committees (CEC) Sarah Breen sabreen@nmu.edu
Committee on Undergraduate Programs (CUP) David Pierce davpierc@nmu.edu
Educational Technology Resources and Policy Committee (ETRPC) Rick Mengyen pmengyen@nmu.edu
Faculty Grants Committee (FGC) Mollie Freier mfreier@nmu.edu
General Education Council (GEC) James Cantrill jcantril@nmu.edu
Honors Board (HBC) Jacquie Medina jamedina@nmu.edu
Teaching and Learning Advisory Council (TLAC) Amy Barnsle abarnsle@nmu.edu