The Senate Executive Committee is comprised of seven Senators elected by the Senate, plus a representative from the AAUP and the Provost. The current Executive Committee membership is listed below. 

Position Name Email
Chair Norma Froelich nfroelic@nmu.edu
Vice Chair Hugo Eyzaguire heyzagui@nmu.edu
Secretary Deanna Pozega dpozega@nmu.edu
Member at Large David Boe dboe@nmu.edu
Member at Large Tim Compton tcompton@nmu.edu
Member at Large Robbie Goodrich rgoodric@nmu.edu
Member at Large Erich Ottem eottem@nmu.edu
AAUP Representative Dwight Brady dbrady@nmu.edu
Provost Dale Kapla dkapla@nmu.edu