The Senate Executive Committee is comprised of seven Senators elected by the Senate, plus a representative from the AAUP and the Provost. The current Executive Committee membership is listed below. 

Position Name Email
Chair Norma Froelich
Vice Chair Hugo Eyzaguire
Secretary Deanna Pozega
Member at Large David Boe
Member at Large Tim Compton
Member at Large Robbie Goodrich
Member at Large Erich Ottem
AAUP Representative Dwight Brady
Provost Dale Kapla