Teaching and Learning Advisory Council 2023 - 2024

Name Email Department
Maris Cinelli  + macinell@nmu.edu Chemistry
Lin Fang lfang@nmu.edu Psychology
Steven Hughes  ++ sthughes@nmu.edu Art and Design, School of
Mitchell Klett mklett@nmu.edu Education, Leadership and Public Service
Jean Kupper * jkupper@nmu.edu Counseling and Consultation Services
Diana Lafferty * dlaffert@nmu.edu Biology
Deanna Pozega * dpozega@nmu.edu Engineering Technology
Ashley Provost asprovos@nmu.edu Social Work
Gary Stark gstark@nmu.edu Business, College of
* senator, + chair, ++ secretary