Select your student type/region to filter out which counselor you should contact.
Image
Alison Crowley

Alison Crowley

Assistant Director of Admissions, Suburban Chicago Office

alcrowle@nmu.edu 906-250-2791
Image
Allie Frorenza

Allie Frorenza

Admissions Counselor, Transfer Specialist

afrorenz@nmu.edu 906-227-1467
Image
Alyssa Lambert

Alyssa Lambert

Admissions Counselor - Post-baccalaureate and Re-entry

allamber@nmu.edu 906-227-1048
Image
Chrissy Carr Portrait

Christina (Chrissy) Carr

Assistant Director of Admissions, Central Lower Michigan Office

chcarr@nmu.edu 906-250-2214
Image
Rusty Bowers

Daniel (Rusty) Bowers

Admissions Counselor, Eastern/Western Upper Peninsula

dbowers@nmu.edu 906-250-3699
Image
Dena Russell

Dena Russell

Assistant Director of Admissions, East Central Lower Michigan Office

drussell@nmu.edu 906-250-2337
Image
Emma MaCauley

Emma Macauley

Assistant Director of Admissions, Southeast Lower Michigan Office

emacaule@nmu.edu 906-250-3601
Image
Erika Greeley protrait

Erika Greeley

Assistant Director of Admissions, National Markets

ergreele@nmu.edu 906-227-2646
Image
Jillian Seguin

Jillian Seguin

Assistant Director of Admissions, Northern-Lower Peninsula Office

jseguin@nmu.edu 906-235-7421
Image
Jon Teichman Portrait

Jon Teichman

Assistant Director of Admissions, Central Upper Peninsula

jteichma@nmu.edu 906-227-1470
Image
Jonathan Hamilton

Jonathan Hamilton

Admissions Counselor, Minnesota Twin Cities Office

johamilt@nmu.edu 906-869-4397
Image
Kim Randolph

Kim Randolph

Admissions Counselor, Western and Southern Wisconsin Office

krandolp@nmu.edu 906-251-1451
Image
Kirsten Menigoz

Kirsten Menigoz

Admissions Counselor, Northern/Central Wisconsin Office

kmenigoz@nmu.edu 906-869-4338
Image
Nichole Veirs Updated Headshot

Nichole Veirs

Assistant Director of Admissions, Southwest Lower Michigan Office

nzarkows@nmu.edu 906-250-9389
Image
Sarah Mclean Nelson

Sarah McLean-Nelson

Assistant Director of Admissions, Metro Chicago Office

samclean@nmu.edu 906-250-2862