Counseling Staff

Image
Rusty Bowers

Daniel (Rusty) Bowers

Admissions Counselor, Eastern/Western Upper Peninsula

dbowers@nmu.edu 906-250-3699
Image
Chrissy Carr Portrait

Christina (Chrissy) Carr

Assistant Director of Admissions, Central Lower Michigan Office

chcarr@nmu.edu 906-250-2214
Image
Alison Crowley

Alison Crowley

Assistant Director of Admissions, Suburban Chicago Office

alcrowle@nmu.edu 906-250-2791
Image
Allie Frorenza

Allie Frorenza

Senior Admissions Counselor, Transfer Specialist

afrorenz@nmu.edu 906-250-0110
Image
Erika Greeley protrait

Erika Greeley

Assistant Director of Admissions, National Markets

ergreele@nmu.edu 906-227-2646
Image
Alyssa Lambert

Alyssa Lambert

Senior Admissions Counselor - Post-baccalaureate and Re-entry

allamber@nmu.edu 906-227-1048
Image
Emma Macauley

Emma Macauley

Assistant Director of Admissions, Southeast Lower Michigan Office

emacaule@nmu.edu 906-250-3601
Image
Sarah Mclean Nelson

Sarah McLean-Nelson

Assistant Director of Admissions, Metro Chicago Office

samclean@nmu.edu 906-250-2862
Image
Kim Randolph

Kim Randolph

Senior Admissions Counselor, Eastern Lower Michigan Office

krandolp@nmu.edu 906-250-2337
Image
Jillian Seguin

Jillian Seguin

Assistant Director of Admissions, Northern-Lower Peninsula Office

jseguin@nmu.edu 906-235-7421
Image
Jon Teichman Portrait

Jon Teichman

Assistant Director of Admissions, Central Upper Peninsula

jteichma@nmu.edu 906-227-1470
Image
Nichole Veirs Updated Headshot

Nichole Veirs

Assistant Director of Admissions, Southwest Lower Michigan Office

nzarkows@nmu.edu 906-250-9389
Image
Kirsten Menigoz

Kirsten Menigoz

Senior Admissions Counselor, Northern/Central Wisconsin Office

kmenigoz@nmu.edu 906-869-4338
Image
Kourtney Krohn

Kourtney Krohn

Admissions Counselor, Western and Southern Wisconsin Office

kkrohn@nmu.edu 906-869-4397

Management Staff

Image
Gerri Daniels

Gerri Daniels

Executive Director

gdaniels@nmu.edu 906-227-2650
Image
Kari Garcia

Kari Garcia

Senior Associate Director of Admissions - Recruitment Marketing and Communications

kproehl@nmu.edu 906-227-2650
Image
Paul Johnson

Paul Johnston

Senior Associate Director of Admissions - Operations and Reporting

pjohnsto@nmu.edu 906-227-2650
Image
Lucas Abromowitz

Lucas Abromowitz

Senior Associate Director - Transfer Recruitment Management

labromow@nmu.edu 906-227-2788
Image
Kate Hopper

Kate Hooper

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions - Visit Programs, Events and Communications

kannala@nmu.edu 906-227-2650

Administrative Staff

Image
Angela Davis

Angela Davis

Senior Clerk (Receptionist)

alarsson@nmu.edu 906-227-2650
Image
Kelli Rajala

Kelli Rajala

Senior Clerk (Receptionist)

kerajala@nmu.edu 906-227-2650
Image
Claudia Mankee

Claudia Mankee

Principal Secretary

cmankee@nmu.edu 906-227-2654
Image
Laurel Perrault

Laurel Perrault

Senior Admissions Processor Specialist (Processing A-G)

lperraul@nmu.edu 906-227-2653
Image
Amber Emanuelson

Amber Emanuelson

Senior Admissions Processor Specialist (Processing H-N)

ambemanu@nmu.edu 906-227-2693
Image
Keri Meilstrup

Keri Meilstrup

Senior Admissions Processor Specialist (Processing 0-Z)

kmeilstr@nmu.edu 906-227-2651