Below is the contact information for many key personnel on NMU's campus. Whatever questions or concerns you have, these are the people to point you in the right direction. 

Image
Chris Greer

Dean of Students

Dr. Chris Greer, Dean of Students

cgreer@nmu.edu 906-227-1700
Office Location:

2001 C. B. Hedgcock Building

Image
Gerri Daniels

Admissions

Gerri Daniels, Director of Admissions

gdaniels@nmu.edu 906-227-2650
Office Location:

2212 C.B. Hedgcock Building

Image
Mike Rotundo

Financial Aid

Michael Rotundo, Director of Financial Aid

mrotundo@nmu.edu 906-227-2327
Office Location:

2107 C.B. Hedgcock Building

Housing and Residence Life

housing@nmu.edu 906-227-2620
Office Location:

3502 C.B. Hedgcock Building

Image
Mike Bath

NMU Police Department

Michael Bath, Chief of Police

mbath@nmu.edu 906-227-2151
Office Location:

Services Building

Image
Jim Gadzinski

Academic Career and Advisement Center

Jim Gadzinski, Director of ACAC

jgadzins@nmu.edu 906-227-2971
Office Location:

3302.1 C.B. Hedgcock Building

Image
Rachel Harris

Center for Student Enrichment

Rachel Harris, Director of CSE

raharris@nmu.edu 906-227-2439 
Office Location:

1205 University Center

Image
Harger Boal

Disability Services

Harger Boal, Coordinator of Disability Services

hboal@nmu.edu 906-227-1700
Office Location:

2001 C. B. Hedgcock Building

Health Center

Dr. Chris Kirkpatrick

healthcenter@nmu.edu 906-227-2355
Office Location:

Vielmetti Health Center

Counseling and Consultation Services

cgreer@nmu.edu 906-227-2980
Office Location:

3405 C.B. Hedgcock Building