Human Resources

Image
Rhea Dever

Rhea Dever

Assistant Vice President - Human Resources

rdever@nmu.edu 906-227-2333

Benefits

Image
Kristen Bjorne

Kristen I. Bjorne

Director of Benefits

kportale@nmu.edu 906-227-1030
Image
Kim Hongisto

Kimberly A. Hongisto

Benefits and Onboarding Specialist

khongist@nmu.edu 906-227-2470

Employee and Labor Relations

Image
Renee M. Sheen

Renee M. Sheen

Associate Director of Human Resources - Employee & Labor Relations

rsheen@nmu.edu 906-227-2331

Compensation and Staffing

Image
Julane L. Cappo

Julane L. Cappo

Associate Director of Human Resources - Compensation & Staffing

jcappo@nmu.edu 906-227-1493
Image
Brenda Bickler

Brenda Bickler

Employment Specialist

bbickler@nmu.edu 906-227-2114

Payroll, Controller's Office

Robin Buyarski

Associate Director - Payroll

rbuyarsk@nmu.edu 906-227-1400
Image
Tara Moore

Tara Moore

Payroll Coordinator

tamoore@nmu.edu 906-227-1401

Kelly Fuller

Payroll Specialist

kefuller@nmu.edu 906-227-1020