Staff Directory

Image
Paul Schoonveld standing in front of a glass window background.

Paul Schoonveld

Director

pschoonv@nmu.edu (906) 227-2497
Image
Chef Alden standing in front of a glass window background.

Alden MacDonald, CCC

Executive Chef

agriffus@nmu.edu (906) 227-2295
Image
T Hamari standing in front of a glass window background.

T. Hamari

Manager of Employment Operations & Training

thamari@nmu.edu (906) 227-2496
Image
Brett Peterson standing in front of brick wall with NMU's torch logo.

Brett Peterson

Operation Manager & Register Dietician

brepeter@nmu.edu (906) 227-6624

Alli Lask

Assistant Marketing Manager

alask@nmu.edu (906) 227-2588

John Eagle

Auxiliary Services Systems Specialist

jeagle@nmu.edu (906) 227-2074
Image
Dan Lynch standing in front of a glass window background.

Dan Lynch

Operations Manager

dlynch@nmu.edu (906) 227-6611
Image
Randy Keough standing in front of a glass window background.

Randy Keough

Concessions Operation Manager

rakeough@nmu.edu (906) 227-2023
Image
Laurie Schneider standing in front of brick wall with NMU's torch logo.

Laurie Schneider

Retail Operations Manager

laschnei@nmu.edu (906) 227-2523
Image
Suzi Trdan standing in front of brick wall with NMU's torch logo.

Suzi Trdan

Retail Store Manager

strdan@nmu.edu (906) 227-6705

Kathy Gischia

Operations Manager

kgischia@nmu.edu (906) 227-2060

Liz Clark

Principal Accountant Clerk

eclark@nmu.edu (906) 227-2520

Contact Us