2018 Winners

  • 1st Place Winner: Tianli Kilpatrick, English Department
  • Runner-Up: William Brown, Clinical Molecular Genetics
  • People's Choice: Tianli Kilpatrick, English Department

The winners received prizes for their accomplishments, and the first place winner traveled to the regional competition in Grand Rapids, MI. 

Thank you to our judges: Dr. Alec Lindsay, Jason Nicholas, and Dr. Taylor Norman 

Watch the Event