Upcoming Events

*Kardemimmit and NMU Orchestra Concert 
Saturday, September 17, 2022 • 7:30pm
Reynolds Recital Hall

NMU Jazz Ensembles Concert
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 • 7:30 p.m.
Reynolds Recital Hall

Senior Recital-Curt Rogan, tenor (Tentative)
Sunday, October 9, 2022 • 3:00 p.m.
Reynolds Recital Hall

NMU Choral Ensembles and Orchestra Concert
Sunday, October 16, 2022 • 3:00 p.m.
Reynolds Recital Hall

*NMU Siril Concert Series Event--Adam Sadberry
Monday, October 17, 2022 • 7:30 p.m.
Reynolds Recital Hall

NMU Choral Invitational & Festival Evening Concert
Monday, October 24, 2022 • 7:30 p.m.
Reynolds Recital Hall

Senior Recital-Abby O'Connell, flute (Tentative)
Sunday, November 6, 2022 • 3:00 p.m.
Reynolds Recital Hall

NMU Faculty Jazz Concert
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 • 7:30 p.m.
Reynolds Recital Hall

*NMU Siril Concert Series Event--Mimmi Fulmer, soprano & Craig Randal Johnson, piano
Friday, November 11, 2022 • 7:30 p.m.
Reynolds Recital Hall

NMU Jazz Ensembles Concert  
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 • 7:30 p.m.
Reynolds Recital Hall

NMU Choral Ensembles Concert
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 • 7:30 p.m.
Reynolds Recital Hall

NMU Orchestra Concert  
Thursday, December 1, 2022 • 7:30 p.m.
Reynolds Recital Hall

NMU Percussion Ensemble Concert 
Saturday, December 3, 2022 • 3:00 p.m.
Reynolds Recital Hall

 

*Indicates admission charge.


NMU Theatre and Dance Performances & Events

NMU Events Calendar

Image

University Choir at St. Peter Cathedral

Virtual Performances

Whenever possible, Department of Music concerts are streamed live on the NMU School of Music, Theatre, and Dance Broadcasting Network.  This subscription service allows us to broadcast live presentations and provide viewers with on-demand access to archived material, while insuring that we are 100% copyright compliant at all times.  Just click the button below to learn more! 

 

Past Perfomances

Watch student recitals, musical ensemble concerts and more!