The Financial Aid Office is located in 2107 C.B. Hedgcock. Questions, comments and concerns can be addressed via e-mail at or by phone at 906-227-2327.


Michael Rotundo

Associate Director

Shawn Olson

Assistant Director

Lara Clifton-Rice

Financial Aid Counselor

Jeff Gagnon

Tammy Green

Abbey Hauswirth

Assistant Financial Aid Counselor

Eyricka Oglesby

Financial Aid Technician

Kim Kainulainen

Administrative Staff

Executive Secretary

Principal Secretary

Krystal Koskey,
Senior Secretary

Taryn Johnson,
Senior Secretary