Full-Time Faculty

Jon Billman

Professor

jbillman@nmu.edu 906-227-1770
Office Location:

3258 Jamrich

David Boe

Professor

dboe@nmu.edu 906-227-2677
Office Location:

3260 Jamrich

Gabriel Brahm

Professor

gbrahm@nmu.edu 906-227-1690
Office Location:

3238 Jamrich

William Broadway

Instructor

wbroadwa@nmu.edu 906-227-1790
Office Location:

3250

Sandra Burr

Associate Professor

sburr@nmu.edu 906-227-1650
Office Location:

3252 Jamrich

Lynn Domina

Department Head & Professor

ldomina@nmu.edu 906-227-2711
Office Location:

3200A Jamrich

Wendy Farkas

Coordinator of Developmental Tutoring & Associate Professor

wfarkas@nmu.edu 906-227-1656
Office Location:

3220 Jamrich

Matthew Frank

Director of MFA Program & Professor

mfrank@nmu.edu 906-227-1840
Office Location:

3210 Jamrich

Nancy Gold

Term Instructor

ngold@nmu.edu 906-227-1732
Office Location:

3274 Jamrich

J. Marek Haltof

Faculty Adviser - Film Studies Minor & Professor

mhaltof@nmu.edu 906-227-1726
Office Location:

3244 Jamrich

Amy Hamilton

Professor

amyhamil@nmu.edu 906-227-1724
Office Location:

3246 Jamrich

Jennifer Howard

Chief Editor of Passages North & Professor

jenhowar@nmu.edu 906-227-1750
Office Location:

3208 Jamrich

Austin Hummell

Professor

ahummell@nmu.edu 906-227-1642
Office Location:

3204 Jamrich

Tim Jansky

Assistant Professor

tjansky@nmu.edu 906-227-3230
Office Location:

3230 Jamrich

Patricia Killelea

Director Visiting Writers Program & Associate Professor

pkillele@nmu.edu 906-227-1674
Office Location:

3254 Jamrich

Caroline Krzakowski

Associate Professor

ckrzakow@nmu.edu 906-227-1633
Office Location:

3218 Jamrich

Lesley Larkin

Director of MA Program & Professor

llarkin@nmu.edu 906-224-1794
Office Location:

3242 Jamrich

Z.Z. Lehmberg

Director of the Writing Center & Professor

zlehmber@nmu.edu 906-227-2778
Office Location:

3262 Jamrich

Rachel May

Associate Professor

rmay@nmu.edu 906-227-1677
Office Location:

3206 Jamrich

James McCommons

Chief Adviser - Journalism Minor & Professor

jmccommo@nmu.edu 906-227-2674
Office Location:

3214 Jamrich

Monica McFawn

Associate Professor

monrobin@nmu.edu 906-227-1688
Office Location:

3256 Jamrich

Elizabeth Monske

Professor

emonske@nmu.edu 906-227-1631
Office Location:

3234 Jamrich

Madelyn Pawlowski

Director of Freshman Composition & Assistant Professor

mpawlows@nmu.edu 906-227-2672
Office Location:

3226 Jamrich

Russell Prather

Professor

rprather@nmu.edu 906-227-2857
Office Location:

3216 Jamrich

Kia Richmond

Director of English Education & Professor

krichmon@nmu.edu 906-227-2713
Office Location:

3232 Jamrich

Robert Whalen

Professor

rwhalen@nmu.edu 906-227-2678
Office Location:

3248 Jamrich

David Wood

Assistant Department Head & Professor

dwood@nmu.edu 906-227-2112
Office Location:

3228 Jamrich

Staff

Lori Rintala

Secretary

lrintala@nmu.edu 906-227-2712
Office Location:

3200 Jamrich

Contingent & Adjunct Faculty

Martin Achatz

Contingent Professor

machatz@nmu.edu 906-227-2080
Office Location:

3290 Jamrich

Jonathan Addison

Contingent Assistant Professor

jaddison@nmu.edu 906-227-2507
Office Location:

3266 Jamrich

Bonnie Betzinger

Contingent Instructor

bbetzing@nmu.edu 906-227-2731
Office Location:

3290 Jamrich

Cameron Contois

Contingent Assistant Professor

cacontoi@nmu.edu 906-227-1756
Office Location:

3274 Jamrich

Rebecca Flitton

Contingent Instructor

rkahl@nmu.edu 906-227-1137
Office Location:

3284 Jamrich

Dan Gocella

Contingent Assistant Professor

dgocella@nmu.edu 906-227-1801
Office Location:

3270 Jamrich

Susan Hornbogen

Contingent Instructor

suhornbo@nmu.edu 906-227-2814
Office Location:

3282 Jamrich

Lynne Johnson

Contingent Professor

lyjohnso@nmu.edu 906-227-2812
Office Location:

3223 Jamrich

Kim Rosewall

Contingent Instructor

kikoniec@nmu.edu 906-227-1902
Office Location:

3264 Jamrich

Russell Thorburn

Contingent Assistant Professor

rthorbur@nmu.edu 906-227-1465
Office Location:

3268 Jamrich

Graduate Assistants

Barron, Luisa lbarron@nmu.edu
Billups, Pheobe pbillups@nmu.edu
Campos, Josie jcampos@nmu.edu
Coudret, Zoa zcoudret@nmu.edu
Drever, Emma edrever@nmu.edu
Ferguson, Ronnie rofergus@nmu.edu
Fiddler, Ben bfidler@nmu.edu
Garcia, Camila cagarcia@nmu.edu
Geiger, Sally sageiger@nmu.edu
Hauch, Rachel rhauch@nmu.edu
Hernstrom-Hill, Madeline mhernstr@nmu.edu
Howard, Z zhoward@nmu.edu
Hudson, Jessica jehudson@nmu.edu
Hulan, Hal hhulan@nmu.edu
Larson, Sara sarlarso@nmu.edu
Ludwig, Karmann kludwig@nmu.edu
Mattson, Brett bretmatt@nmu.edu
Perez, Lisandra lperez@nmu.edu
Peters, Allison allpeter@nmu.edu
Price, Dacia dacprice@nmu.edu
Riley, Sam solinhit@nmu.edu
Rodriquez, Nadine nadrodri@nmu.edu
Roseboro, Rosalyn rrosebor@nmu.edu
Solberg, Sara ssolberg@nmu.edu
Sparkman, Elijah esparkma@nmu.edu
Sparks, Lauren lausparks@nmu.edu
Talen, Juila jtalen@nmu.edu
Tanis, Zane ztanis@nmu.edu
Tyler, Brie brtyler@nmu.edu
Vargas Macias, Esperanza evargasm@nmu.edu
Wooten, Heath hwooten@nmu.edu