Image
Joseph Lubig photo

Joseph Lubig

Associate Dean, School of Education, Leadership and Public Service & Academic Department Head - Center for Native American Studies

jlubig@nmu.edu 906-227-1880
Image
Amber Morseau photo

Amber Morseau

Director - Center for Native American Studies

amorseau@nmu.edu 906-227-1397
Image
Martin Reinhardt photo

Martin Reinhardt, Ph.D.

Professor

mreinhar@nmu.edu 906-227-1397
Image
Jud Sojourn photo

Jud Sojourn, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

wsojourn@nmu.edu 906-227-1397

Adjunct Faculty

Image
Aimee Cree Dunn photo

Aimee Cree Dunn

Instructor

adunn@nmu.edu 906-227-1397
Image
Violet Friisvall-Ayres photo

Violet Friisvall-Ayres

Instructor

violet@kbic-nsn.gov 906-227-1397
Image
Jamie Kuehnl photo

Jamie Kuehnl

Instructor

jkuehnl@nmu.edu 906-227-1397
Image
Leora Tadgerson photo

Leora Tadgerson

Instructor

letadger@nmu.edu 906-227-1397
Additional Title:

Office of Diversity and Inclusion, Community Engagement and Program Manager

Staff

Image
Karli Jenshak photo

Karli Jenshak

Principal Secretary

kacarpen@nmu.edu 906-227-1397

Student Team Members - Coming Soon!