Image
Rachel Harris

Rachel Harris

Director of the Center for Student Enrichment

raharris@nmu.edu 906-227-6543
Additional Title:

Superior Edge Director

Image
Gavin Telfer

Gavin Telfer

Associate Director of the Center for Student Enrichment

gtelfer@nmu.edu 906-227-1771
Additional Title:

Student Leader Fellowship Program Coordinator

Image
Nichole Sandoval

Nichole Sandoval

Coordinator of the Center for Student Enrichment

nwisslea@nmu.edu 906-227-1772

Student Organizations & The Hub NMU

Image
Cara Kamps

Cara Kamps

Executive Secretary, Superior Edge

ckamps@nmu.edu 906-227-6543
Image
Ann Parent

Ann Parent

Principal Secretary, Student Leader Fellowship Program

annparen@nmu.edu 906-227-1771

Graduate Assistants

Image
Chris Black

Chris Black

Graduate Assistant

chrblack@nmu.edu 906-227-2446
  • Student Leader Fellowship Program
  • Superior Edge
  • Volunteer Center
Image
Chris Canchola

Chris Canchola

Graduate Assistant

ccanchol@nmu.edu 906-227-2446
  • The Hub
  • Pick One
  • Winter UP

Student Staff

Image
Morgan Chidester

Morgan Chidester

Coordinator, Superior Edge/Volunteer Center

mchidest@nmu.edu 906-227-2466
Image
Tyler Weber

Tyler Davis

Coordinator, Superior Edge/Volunteer Center

tyldavis@nmu.edu 906-227-2466
Image
Amber Essenmacher

Amber Essenmacher

Coordinator, Superior Edge/Volunteer Center

aessenma@nmu.edu 906-227-2466
Image
Valeta Gage

Valeta Gage

Coordinator, Superior Edge/Volunteer Center

vgage@nmu.edu 906-227-2466
Image
Bailey Gomes

Bailey Gomes

Leadership Programs Coordinator, Student Leader Fellowship Program

bgomes@nmu.edu 906-227-2466
Image
Jakob Lippert

Jakob Lippert

Leadership Programs Coordinator, Student Leader Fellowship Program

jlippert@nmu.edu 906-227-2466
Image
Cody Marecek

Cody Marecek

Graphic Designer, Promotional Services

cmarecek@nmu.edu 906-227-1623
Image
Alec Mayo

Alec Mayo

Graphics Manager/Designer, Promotional Services

almayo@nmu.edu 906-227-1623
Image
Kenzie Meyer

Kenzie Meyer

Coordinator, Superior Edge/Volunteer Center

macmeyer@nmu.edu 906-227-2466
Image
Avery Sommers

Avery Sommers

Graphics Designer, Promotional Services

asommers@nmu.edu 906-227-1623
Image
Dallas St. Onge

Dallas St. Onge

Coordinator, Superior Edge/Volunteer Center

dalstong@nmu.edu 906-227-2466
Image
Abigail Stelter

Abigail Stelter

Special Events Coordinator

astelter@nmu.edu 906-227-1622
Image
Anna Watson

Anna Watson

Coordinator, Superior Edge/Volunteer Center

anwatson@nmu.edu 906-227-2466