Image
Rachel Harris

Rachel Harris

Director of the Center for Student Enrichment

raharris@nmu.edu 906-227-6543
Additional Title:

Superior Edge Director

Image
Hannah Lewis

Hannah Lewis

Associate Director of the Center for Student Enrichment

hkratz@nmu.edu 906-227-2444
Additional Title:

Student Leader Fellowship Program Coordinator

Image
Julia Santa Maria

Julia (Santa Maria) Michalak

Assistant Director of the Center for Student Enrichment

jsantama@nmu.edu 906-227-1771

Student Organizations & The Hub NMU

Image
Cara Kamps

Cara Kamps

Executive Secretary, Superior Edge

ckamps@nmu.edu 906-227-6543
Image
Nichole Wisslead

Nichole Wisslead

Principal Secretary, Student Leader Fellowship Program

nwisslea@nmu.edu 906-227-6543

Graduate Assistants

Image
Andrew Olson

Andrew Olson

Graduate Assistant

androlso@nmu.edu 906-227-2446
  • Student Leader Fellowship Program
  • Superior Edge
  • Volunteer Center
Image
Chris Canchola

Chris Canchola

Graduate Assistant

ccanchol@nmu.edu 906-227-2446
  • The Hub
  • Pick One
  • Winter UP

Student Staff

Image
Lukas Bauer

Lukas Bauer

Graphic Designer, Promotional Services

lubauer@nmu.edu 906-227-1623
Image
Tyler Davis

Tyler Davis

Coordinator, Superior Edge/Volunteer Center

tyldavis@nmu.edu 906-227-2466
Image
Amber Essenmacher

Amber Essenmacher

Coordinator, Superior Edge/Volunteer Center

aessenma@nmu.edu 906-227-2466
Image
Jakob Lippert

Jakob Lippert

Leadership Programs Coordinator, Student Leader Fellowship Program

jlippert@nmu.edu 906-227-2466
Image
Elizabeth Mansfield

Elizabeth Mansfield

Leadership Programs Coordinator, Student Leader Fellowship Program

emansfie@nmu.edu 906-227-2466
Image
Alec Mayo

Alec Mayo

Graphics Manager/Designer, Promotional Services

almayo@nmu.edu 906-227-1623
Image
Kenzie Meyer

Kenzie Meyer

Coordinator, Superior Edge/Volunteer Center

macmeyer@nmu.edu 906-227-2466
Image
Avery Sommers

Avery Sommers

Graphics Designer, Promotional Services

asommers@nmu.edu 906-227-1623
Image
Dallas St. Onge

Dallas St. Onge

Coordinator, Superior Edge/Volunteer Center

dalstong@nmu.edu 906-227-2466
Image
Isabelle Ureel

Isabelle Ureel

Coordinator, Superior Edge/Volunteer Center

iureel@nmu.edu 906-227-2466
Image
Anna Watson

Anna Watson

Special Events Coordinator

anwatson@nmu.edu 906-227-2466