Image
Rachel Harris

Rachel Harris

Director of the Center for Student Enrichment

raharris@nmu.edu 906-227-6543
Additional Title:

Superior Edge Director

Image
Erik Maillard

Erik Maillard

Assistant Director of the Center for Student Enrichment

emaillar@nmu.edu 906-227-1771
Additional Title:

Student Leader Fellowship Program Director

Image
Nichole Sandoval

Nichole Sandoval

Coordinator of the Center for Student Enrichment

nwisslea@nmu.edu 906-227-1772

Student Organizations & The Hub NMU

Image
Cara Kamps

Cara Kamps

Executive Secretary, Superior Edge

ckamps@nmu.edu 906-227-6543
Image
Melina Walenga

Melina Walenga

Principal Secretary, Student Leader Fellowship Program

mwalenga@nmu.edu 906-227-1771

Graduate Assistants

Image
Chris Black

Chris Black

Graduate Assistant

chrblack@nmu.edu 906-227-2446
  • Student Leader Fellowship Program
  • Superior Edge
  • Volunteer Center
Image
Casey Recrosio

Casey Recrosio

Graduate Assistant

crecrosi@nmu.edu 906-227-2446
  • The Hub
  • Pick One
  • Winter UP

Student Staff

Image
Amanda AlAziz

Amanda AlAziz

Graphic Designer, Promotional Services

aalaziz@nmu.edu 906-227-1623
Image
Morgan Chidester

Morgan Chidester

Coordinator, Superior Edge/Volunteer Center

mchidest@nmu.edu 906-227-2466
Image
Ali Deutsch

Ali Deutsch

Special Events Coordinator

adeutsch@nmu.edu 906-227-1622
Image
Olivia Dunn

Olivia Dunn

Coordinator, Superior Edge/Volunteer Center

odunn@nmu.edu 906-227-2466
Image
Amber Essenmacher

Amber Essenmacher

Coordinator, Superior Edge/Volunteer Center

aessenma@nmu.edu 906-227-2466
Image
Emily Forbush

Emily Forbush

Coordinator, Superior Edge/Volunteer Center

emforbus@nmu.edu 906-227-2466
Image
Bailey Gomes

Bailey Gomes

Leadership Programs Coordinator, Student Leader Fellowship Program

bgomes@nmu.edu 906-227-2466
Image
Faith King

Faith King

Coordinator, Superior Edge/Volunteer Center

faking@nmu.edu 906-227-2466
Image
Faith Liberty

Faith Liberty

Coordinator, Superior Edge/Volunteer Center

fliberty@nmu.edu 906-227-2466
Image
Anna Nagy

Anna Nagy

Student Organization Services Assistant

annagy@nmu.edu 906-227-2439
Image
Dana Rinkel

Dana Rinkel

Leadership Programs Coordinator, Student Leader Fellowship Program

drinkel@nmu.edu 906-227-2466
Image
Katerina Robertson

Katerina Robertson

Graphic Designer/Manager, Promotional Services

katerobe@nmu.edu 906-227-1623
Image
Elina Zhang

Elina Zhang

Graphic Designer, Promotional Services

ezhang@nmu.edu 906-227-1623