Image
Rachel Harris

Rachel Harris

Director of the Center for Student Enrichment

raharris@nmu.edu 906-227-6543
Additional Title:

Superior Edge Director

Vacant

Assistant Director of the Center for Student Enrichment

906-227-1771
Additional Title:

Student Leader Fellowship Program Coordinator

Image
Nichole Sandoval

Nichole Sandoval

Coordinator of the Center for Student Enrichment

nwisslea@nmu.edu 906-227-1772

Student Organizations & The Hub NMU

Image
Cara Kamps

Cara Kamps

Executive Secretary, Superior Edge

ckamps@nmu.edu 906-227-6543
Image
Melina Walenga

Melina Walenga

Principal Secretary, Student Leader Fellowship Program

mwalenga@nmu.edu 906-227-1771

Graduate Assistants

Image
Chris Black

Chris Black

Graduate Assistant

chrblack@nmu.edu 906-227-2446
  • Student Leader Fellowship Program
  • Superior Edge
  • Volunteer Center
Image
Chris Canchola

Chris Canchola

Graduate Assistant

ccanchol@nmu.edu 906-227-2446
  • The Hub
  • Pick One
  • Winter UP

Student Staff

Amanda AlAziz

Graphic Designer, Promotional Services

aalaziz@nmu.edu 906-227-1623
Image
Morgan Chidester

Morgan Chidester

Coordinator, Superior Edge/Volunteer Center

mchidest@nmu.edu 906-227-2466

Ali Deutsch

Special Events Coordinator

adeutsch@nmu.edu 906-227-1622

Olivia Dunn

Coordinator, Superior Edge/Volunteer Center

906-227-2466
Image
Amber Essenmacher

Amber Essenmacher

Coordinator, Superior Edge/Volunteer Center

aessenma@nmu.edu 906-227-2466
Image
Bailey Gomes

Bailey Gomes

Leadership Programs Coordinator, Student Leader Fellowship Program

bgomes@nmu.edu 906-227-2466

Isabelle Honkomp

Coordinator, Superior Edge/Volunteer Center

906-227-2466

Faith King

Coordinator, Superior Edge/Volunteer Center

906-227-2466
Image
Faith Liberty

Faith Liberty

Coordinator, Superior Edge/Volunteer Center

fliberty@nmu.edu 906-227-2466

Anna Nagy

Student Organization Services Assistant

annagy@nmu.edu 906-227-2439

Dana Rinkel

Leadership Programs Coordinator, Student Leader Fellowship Program

906-227-2466
Image
Katerina Robertson

Katerina Robertson

Graphic Designer, Promotional Services

katerobe@nmu.edu 906-227-1623
Image
Abigail Stelter

Abigail Stelter

Special Events Coordinator

astelter@nmu.edu 906-227-1622
Image
Luke Tschumperlin

Luke Tschumperlin

Videographer

ltschump@nmu.edu

Elina Zhang

Graphic Designer, Promotional Services

906-227-1623