Counseling Staff

Image
Rusty Bowers

Daniel (Rusty) Bowers

Admissions Counselor, Eastern/Western Upper Peninsula

dbowers@nmu.edu 906-227-2650
Image
Chrissy Carr Portrait

Christina (Chrissy) Carr

Assistant Director of Admissions, Central Lower Michigan Office

chcarr@nmu.edu 906-227-2650
Image
Alison Crowley

Alison Crowley

Assistant Director of Admissions, Suburban Chicago Office

alcrowle@nmu.edu 906-227-2650
Image
Allie Frorenza

Allie Frorenza

Admissions Counselor, Transfer Specialist

afrorenz@nmu.edu 906-227-2650
Image
Erika Greeley protrait

Erika Greeley

Assistant Director of Admissions, National Markets

ergreele@nmu.edu 906-227-2650
Image
Alyssa Lambert

Alyssa Lambert

Admissions Counselor - Post-baccalaureate and Re-entry

allamber@nmu.edu 906-227-2650
Image
Emma MaCauley

Emma Macauley

Assistant Director of Admissions, Southeast Lower Michigan Office

emacaule@nmu.edu 906-227-2650
Image
Sarah Mclean Nelson

Sarah McLean-Nelson

Assistant Director of Admissions, Metro Chicago Office

samclean@nmu.edu 906-227-2650
Image
Kim Randolph

Kim Randolph

Admissions Counselor, Western and Southern Wisconsin Office

krandolp@nmu.edu 906-227-2650
Image
Dena Russell

Dena Russell

Assistant Director of Admissions, East Central Lower Michigan Office

drussell@nmu.edu 906-227-2650
Image
Jillian Seguin

Jillian Seguin

Assistant Director of Admissions, Northern-Lower Peninsula Office

jseguin@nmu.edu 906-227-2650
Image
Jon Teichman Portrait

Jon Teichman

Assistant Director of Admissions, Central Upper Peninsula

jteichma@nmu.edu 906-227-2650
Image
Nichole Veirs

Nichole Veirs

Assistant Director of Admissions, Southwest Lower Michigan Office

nzarkows@nmu.edu 906-227-2650

Jonathan Hamilton

Admissions Counselor, Minnesota Twin Cities Office

johamilt@nmu.edu 906-227-2650

Kirsten Menigoz

Admissions Counselor, Northern/Central Wisconsin Office

kmenigoz@nmu.edu 906-227-2650

Management Staff

Image
Gerri Daniels

Gerri Daniels

Executive Director

gdaniels@nmu.edu 906-227-2650
Image
Kevin Stulz

W. Kevin Stulz

Director of Transfer Recruitment and Operations

wstulz@nmu.edu 906-227-2650
Image
Kari Garcia

Kari Garcia

Senior Associate Director of Admissions - Recruitment Marketing and Communications

kproehl@nmu.edu 906-227-2650
Image
Paul Johnson

Paul Johnston

Associate Director of Admissions - Systems and Reporting

pjohnsto@nmu.edu 906-227-2650
Image
Kate Hopper

Kate Hooper

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions - Visit Programs, Events and Communications

kannala@nmu.edu 906-227-2650

Administrative Staff

Image
Angela Davis

Angela Davis

Senior Clerk (Receptionist)

alarsson@nmu.edu 906-227-2650
Image
Stephanie Isip

Stephanie Isip

Senior Clerk (Receptionist)

sisip@nmu.edu 906-227-2650
Image
Claudia Mankee

Claudia Mankee

Principle Secretary

cmankee@nmu.edu 906-227-2654
Image
Laurel Perrault

Laurel Perrault

Senior Admissions Processor Specialist (Processing A-G)

lperraul@nmu.edu 906-227-2653
Image
Amber Emanuelson

Amber Emanuelson

Senior Admissions Processor Specialist (Processing H-N)

ambemanu@nmu.edu 906-227-2693
Image
Keri Meilstrup

Keri Meilstrup

Senior Admissions Processor Specialist (Processing 0-Z)

kmeilstr@nmu.edu 906-227-2651